Contact us

Station Address Business Hours
WMPW AM-FM (105.9 MOREfm) 105.9 FM, 970 AM
1336 Piney Forest Road
Danville, VA 24540
Main (434) 799-1010 Main, Studio (434) 799-1059, Fax (434) 835-0144 Monday-Friday 9am-5pm
Click here for a map
Advertise WIth Us!
Station Contacts Email Phone
Mark Reid, EVP/Regional Manager markreid@lakesmediallc.com (434) 203-6423
Tom Birch, President/Advertising Agency Sales Manager tombirch@lakesmediallc.com (919) 341-1804
Justin Lloyd, Station Manager/WWDN Morning Host justinlloyd@lakesmediallc.com (434) 799-1010 x 1
Regina Ellis, Account Manager reginaellis@lakesmediallc.com (434) 799-1010 x 2
Faicia Elliott, Account Manager faiciaelliott@lakesmediallc.com (434) 799-1010 x 4
Kathy Wilkerson, Traffic and Billing Manager kathywilkerson@lakesmediallc.com (919) 693-7900 x 230
General mailbox (434) 799-1010 x 7
15-second Public Service Announcement Recording Line (434) 799-1010 x 5
Written Public Service Announcements psa@lakesmediallc.com